Episode 6 | Socks & Sweaters

It’s another podcast episode! It’s been a while since I’ve made one of these. But I really enjoyed talking about some of the creative things I’ve been working on recently. All the links for the different things I discussed are below.

Felicity Dress – Jennifer Lauren Handmade: https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-felicity-dress-skirt/

Laneway Dress – Jennifer Lauren Handmade: https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-laneway-dress/

Cardamome Dress – Deer & Doe Patterns: https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/26-cardamome-dress-pattern.html

Hermione’s Everyday socks – Erica Lueder: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/hermiones-everyday-socks

Windsong Socks – This Handmade Life: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/windsong-2

Kindred Spirits socks – This Handmade Life: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/kindred-spirits-2

Mermaid Avenue socks – Summer Lee Design Co.: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mermaid-avenue-socks

Ghyll Sweater – Claire Walls Flossi Knits: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/ghyll-2

Miel Shawl – Claire Walls Flossi Knits: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/miel-3

Lazy Sundae socks – Claire Walls Flossi Knits: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/lazy-sundae

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s